Six Sentence Sunday – 3/04/2012

Click to Join or just read all of the great authors

Sorry for neglecting the story, I’ve been away and busy with work and my son.  I hate missing my six sentence Sundays.  If you hadn’t followed along or simply forgot what was going on, read the prior posts.  This comes from my WIP, “The Devil’s Angel”.

If it’s your first time reading this, and you like it, come on back each week.  If you just like me, feel free to follow me on Twitter!

Sam smiled and nodded.  His teeth gleamed.

“Why?”, Jason asked.

“Because it’s what I do Jason”, Sam said, “but be certain, it won’t be any time soon.”

“Why is that?”, Jason asked with an attempt to make his voice sound bold.

“Well son, we have a lot of work to do.”

As always, feel free to leave a comment or a correction.  I welcome all criticism and use it to get better.

See you next Sunday!

Rob

Leave a Reply

