Six Sentence Sunday – 12/11/2011

Click to Join and read all of the great authors

Hello Six Sunday friends.  Hope you all want to catch up with Jason Salvo and his new plight.  I love getting your comments and critiques, so please feel free to leave them here and as always, I would love to gain some new friends on Twitter!

“And who are you?”, Jason asked.

The man stood up from the chair, pursed his lips and straightened the knot of his scarlet red tie with his left hand.

Jason’s eyes followed the man’s hand and he gasped slightly when he saw the long, black pointed fingernails.

“I’m about to become your newest friend Jason, you can call me Sam”, the man told him.

“Why do I want to be your friend?”, the fear in Jason’s voice was obvious.

“Because you certainly don’t want to be my enemy”, Sam answered.

Lets continue it next Sunday!

Rob

5 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday – 12/11/2011

  1. Yikes! Poor Jason! Great exchange…

  2. Fantastic six. LOVE the last line! HOOK! 😉

  3. epbeaumont says:

    You know, I’m not sure I like this guy “Sam”… and you gave me all the details for the creepy first impression: social introduction with a side-order of threat.

  4. Guilie says:

    Fantastic place to cut off, Robert–we’ll be back for more next week for sure 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

  5. Juli Hoffman says:

    I love the last line!

Leave a Reply

