NaNoWrimo – Day 5/30 – Broke 10k for the FIRST TIME!

Hey all!  I snuck in a really, really brief sprint while I’m at work.  I will get myself fired ;)

I added a quick 467 words to me NaNoWriMo entry, “Killing Time” giving a grand total of 10,012.  That make this my first year actually breaking the 10k mark and I feel great being well ahead of pace.

I wish I knew a good book cover creator, can anyone sugest one?

How is everyone else doing?  Leave me a comment with your current word count if you like.

Just a motivational push to all participants, keep on writing!!!

If you want to join me as a writing buddy, here’s my link: http://nanowrimo.org/participants/themadwarlock

Thank for reading,
Rob

NaNoWriMo Word Counter

2013-Participant-Facebook-Cover

Leave a Reply

