NaNoWrimo – Day 4/30 (2) – Updated to today’s previous post

I keep taking little breaks from work to sneak in a bit of writing.  I spent the last 40 minutes adding 962 more words to my piece “Killing Time” although I have no idea where my lastest plot point is heading because I’m trying to stream conciousness.

Total count is now up to 9,143.  I feel awesome being this far ahead of pace.

Just a motivational push to all participants, keep on writing!!!

If you want to join me as a writing buddy, heres my link: http://nanowrimo.org/participants/themadwarlock

Thank for reading,
Rob

NaNoWriMo Word Counter

2013-Participant-Facebook-Cover

Leave a Reply

